Green Flash Brewing Co. ™

Locally Brewed and Bottled in San Diego County, California

JOIN OUR ENEWS LIST »

Food Truck Schedule January 2013

Plan your trip to the brewery with your favorite food truck!

Wednesday, Jan 2 @ 5pm - Devilicios

Thursday, Jan 3 @ 5pm - Hoangies Banh Mi

Friday, Jan 4 @ 5pm - Red Oven Pizza

Saturday, Jan 5 @ 1pm - New York on Rye

Tuesday, Jan 8 @ 5pm - Green Go Grilled Cheese and 2013 Palate Wrecker release night with a specially paired Grilled Cheese and a very limited. 'Keep the Glass'

Wednesday, Jan 9 @ 5pm - Miss Patty Melt

Thursday, Jan 10 @ 5pm - The Sushi Bus

Friday, Jan 11 @ 5pm - Slow Cal BBQ & Yeti Frozen Custard

Saturday, Jan 12 @ 1pm - Swieners

Sunday, Jan 13 @ 1pm - Calibi BBQ

Tuesday, Jan 15 @ 5pm - InSlider

Wednesday, Jan 16 @ 5pm - Opera Caffe

Thursday, Jan 17 @ 5pm - The Gooch

Friday, Jan 18 @ 5pm - Miho Gastrotruck

Saturday, Jan 19 @ 1pm - God Save the Cuisine

Tuesday, Jan 22 @ 5pm - New York on Rye

Wednesday, Jan 23 @ 5pm - Swieners

Thursday, Jan 24 @ 5pm - Bitchin Burgers

Friday, Jan 25 @ 5pm - Curiocity

Saturday, Jan 26 @ 1pm - God Save the Cuisine & Yeti Frozen Custard

Sunday, Jan 27 @ 1pm - Crepes Boneparte

Tuesday, Jan 29 @ 5pm - Oscars Meat Pie Shack

Wednesday, Jan 30 @ 5pm - Epic Eatz

Thursday, Jan 31 @ 5pm - Pierogi

 

***Food Truck schedule is subject to change*** 

At the Breweryarrow right

April Food Truck Calendar

[more]

On Tap This Week

[more]

Cask Tappings

[more]


Events Calendar arrow right

Tasting at Bruisin Ales

Thursday., Apr. 17

[more]

Green Flash Night at Maxwell's Green Flash

Friday., Apr. 18

[more]


Close Year Round: West Coast IPA, Double Stout, Hop Head Red, Imperial IPA, Le Freak. Seasonal Release: Palate Wrecker (Jan-Apr), Road Warrior (May-Aug), Green Bullet(Sep-Dec). Limited Release, Hop Odyssey: Black IPA(Feb-Mar), 30th Street(Apr-May), White IPA(Jun-Jul), Citra Session(Aug-Sep), Cedar Plank(Oct-Nov), Symposium IPA(Dec-Jan)